Fun With Four

 

about yourself

 

This is in response to Vicky V’s blog: A Study In Fours

Four names people call me other than my real name:
Ms. V
Aunt Krissy
The Rabbit
Stine

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:
Midnight in Paris
Last Tango in Paris
A Streetcar Named Desire                                                                                                                 Interview With The Vampire

last-tango-in-paris

Four Books Or Authors I’d Recommend:
Anything by William Shakespeare
Anything by Anne Rice
The Great Gatsby by F.Scott Fitzgerald
On the Road by Jack Kerouac

Four Places I’ve Lived:
Only ever the Midwest, U.S. A.

Four Places I’ve Visited:
England  (for Shakespeare, Stonehenge and more)
Paris  (hoping to time travel back to 1920’s, hmmm…)
Spain ( for Flamenco, Tapas, and general all night hell raising)
New Orleans (because it is the best place on earth!)

 

mask-face-mask-mardi-gras-new-orleans-colorful

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now:                                                                         I am  writing, aren’t I?  So this is pretty good 🙂

Four foods I don’t like:
I like everything!!!

Four of my favorite foods: 
I like everything!!!

Four Shows I Watch: 
Game of Thrones
Outlander
American Horror Story
Poldark

American-Horror-Story-Coven-490x414

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year: 
Summer!
Spending time with animals
Hiking/ swimming
My ‘to read’ list

Four Things I’m Always Saying:
It’s possible.
It’s OK.
Everything is the opposite of what it seems to be.
“To thine own self be true.” (Will’s line, not mine.)

***  If you like this and want to join in the fun, consider yourself tagged! ***   Just copy and paste to your own blog and fill in your own answers.

I can’t wait to read All About You, my pretty ones 🙂

shakespeare_william-thine-own-self-be-true1

 

2 comments on “Fun With Four

  1. Vicky V says:

    Loved reading this. The accompanying images are great too – especially the mask 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment