Have a Magical 4th

With Liberty

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

and Justice  

TRUE-TO-THE-RED-WHITE-AND-BLUE

 

For All  

cat 4th

 

 

 

 

9 comments on “Have a Magical 4th

  1. Paul Cunniff says:

    Thank you and have a great 4th also

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Vicky V says:

    I’ve just returned from a quick trip to the USA – sadly I wasn’t near Chicago as I would have said hello 🙂 I actually celebrated July the 4th in Salem, Massachusetts! It was awesome. Hope you had a great July 4th!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OMG Vicky!! That is so fantastic! I have never been to Salem — but a 4th there would be awesome. Did you visit any other states? Yes, if you are ever near Chicago be sure to give a holler!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Vicky V says:

        Salem was fascinating. I’ve wanted to go there since seeing the Bewitched episodes 🙂 We did The House of Seven Gables tour like Samantha and Darrin and saw a bed warmer that looked like the one in the show!
        We first visited Whidbey Island in Washington State. That is where my friend who I am writing the cupcake cookbook lives. It’s the first time we’ve met in person!
        We then went to Salem then Boothbay Harbor in Maine to see the puffins. We spent our final night in Boston.
        I’m writing up my travel log and will hopefully do a few blog posts about the trip 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Samantha and Darrin did get around, haha! I bet it was a fascinating trip. The East coast is so full of history. Washington state is beautiful too. How great about meeting your cupcake co author! Can’t wait to read the travel blog. I hope you took lots of pictures 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Vicky V says:

        I did take lots of photos. I’m slowly sorting through them 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Great! Can’t wait to see them 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

