Silent Night

 

ned-stark

I LOVE CHRISTMAS MUSIC!!!!

The day after Thanksgiving is of course my excuse to start listening. I originally began my youtube channel because I wanted to make Christmas music videos. This music helps me get through the darkness until Solstice arrives.

Today I give you Silent Night by The Dickies. (The vigorous version.)

Hope you like it πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

13 comments on “Silent Night

  1. G. B. Marian says:

    Holy “Killer Klowns From Outer Space”! I love the Dickies!! Merry Christmas indeed! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. John W. Leys says:

    Love it! One of my favorite Christmas songs:

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My favorite Christmas carol. Thanks for the morning listen πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Vicky V says:

    Now that’s the type of xmas carol I could happily listen to! Loved it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

