Never Forget 11/22/63

 

john-f-kennedy-end-war-quotes

john-f-kennedy-quote-poor-rich

artsfuse_jfk-taxes

jfk-2011

In America they kill our best.

 

 

 

15 comments on “Never Forget 11/22/63

  1. Paul Cunniff says:

    Great quotes and so true.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Source: Never Forget 11/22/63 […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A timely memorial. I was 14 when it happened and still haven’t quite recovered.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Great quotes. I live in RI, so I am an hour away from JFKs home state of MA. I went to the JFK museum a couple of weeks ago. It was very nice, and if you are ever in the region, try to give it a look!

    I often wonder why he was assassinated. I do not accept the official story. I think his platform was too Left leaning, and he was speaking out against the monetary system, and the corporate overlords knew they could never push their crooked agenda in Vietnam if he was in power.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The museum sounds interesting! So many great things on the East coast. I have been to NYC and Pennsylvania, keep meaning to see more.

      I am convinced his assassination had to be an inside job. JFK, RFK, Martin Luther King, all men who had a vision that was very different from the direction this country was taken… Many historians think their deaths were inside jobs.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. poeturja says:

    Wonderful tribute! I still remember what I was wearing the day I heard about his assassination. I will never forget…

    Liked by 1 person

  6. poeturja says:

    Yeah, he was a “bad boy” in some ways, but an inspiration to all us young ones who were just beginning to understand the idea of “country”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

