Orlando

 

give-peace-a-chance

My original post was going to be an angry rant.   I had a picture of that very disturbed young man and my title was:  “Who the f*ck sold him a gun?”

I am still wondering that.  I mean —  the guy was questioned by the FBI (more than once!) plus he was  a bona-fide racist, homophobe, anti-Semite, misogynist, wife beater, connected to ISIS and the Boston bombers, a  veritable powderkeg of terror… And they sold him a gun??  Really??

Really??

But I will contain my angry rant.  It seemed as good a time as any to post this video, to remember this lesson, to actually take these words seriously:

 

Breathe peace. Know peace. Live peace.

Be the solution, not the angry rant 🙂

Orlando, we stand with you.

rainbow-640x480

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

